Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Always very professional and they get you in and out quickly.
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Spencer was very good to me and I would like to consult with him on what I should do next. Dr. Grondel don't even know what happened to him???
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Good
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Tait was very compassionate and thorough when discussing my upcoming hip replacement. I feel very confident with him as my surgeon.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great experience.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Informative, knowledgeable, professional and kind caring people
Paulette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent everything went well
Luben R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
EXCEPTIANAL. EXCELENT.
Paulette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Super great accommodated our appointment very well thank you
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Grondel has been my go to ortho doctor for years ever since he replaced my right knee. Kind, caring, great guy
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Fabulous experience! Write on schedule hardly any Wait time between stations. Both the doctor and PA were kind, courteous knowledgeable and took great care of me. Exclamation poi've already referred three people!
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Outstanding
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Took his time to explain all the issues I have and the different procedures. Told me what he recommended and the reasons why. Very knowledgeable and an excellent bedside manner.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very professional and thorough. I appreciate the time he spent with me.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Hoer is great and the staff are outstanding
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Hoer, From the time I signed in to the time I left, all I received was professionalism, kindness, I felt everyone cared about why I was there, and was educating me on what I need to do. What I always look for, is bedside manners, and from doctor all the way down, all the test that I had to get that day I was there. Excellent I have shared my experience with him with all my friends and family … thank you for all you’ve done for me . Miss Janine I very patient I had to call her several times and not one time. Did she lose her patience with me, so make sure you let the doctor know that you and I we have to drive to Pahrump.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Everything about my visit was impressive. The office staff is organized and efficient, kind and accommodating. Dr Tait is a talented and successful surgeon. I was referred to the practice by several of my friends who had outstanding outcomes with their knee surgeries. I have complete confidence in Dr Tait and his team.
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I appreciate the time and education that Dr. Hoer provides. Its helped me to better understand the pain I've had for so many years as well as the treatment option he provided me. It has finally given me the relief I wanted. I understand it it a temporary solution but I'm happy to get that.
Nick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Cares about patients
Jeff J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Short wait time, Dr Hoer takes as much time as necessary to diagnose any problems and suggest corrective actions