Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent visit with Dr Tait.
Darla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Informative and feel like the Dr gave me options that I understood
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
My surgery went as explained.
Harvey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Always a pleasure to deal with a knowledgeable, down to earth individual.
Lynne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great….. hopefully getting to the root of my pain!
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Absolute excellence..!! I’m in a bit of expected pain.!! But overall feel great..! Fantastic Doctor and friend..!!!
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. HOER was helpful. Great bedside manner.
Celleste W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Tait replaced both of my knees. Since the surgery I am able to play golf, do water aerobics and walk several miles daily again. I am very thankful and praise Dr. Tait to friends that are dealing with orthopedic problems.
Vida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Hoer always is concerned about how you are feeling and takes as much time with you as necessary.. Never rushes your appointment
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Constant 5 star service by everyone in the offices
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I had my left hip replaced 2 years ago. Now I'm getting my right hip replaced. Dr Tait is really good as my recovery time-quick, pain-minimal and even though I had to wait for healing, I'm back on the ice.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Good
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Hoer was very patient explaining the procedure and answered all my questions.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Good
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great!!
Patricia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Outstanding
Janet R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very helpfull. Seeing him again.
Marisol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have had a wonderful outcome with my right knee surgery and my left total hip surgery with Dr. Tait. He is absolutely the best!!!
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Wallis and the supporting staff were very nice and took good care of me. Also, the wait was not long, much shorter than visits I've had at other offices.