Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2207 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Med. Staff and Dr. Hoer were first rate. I rather enjoyed our first visit together.
Ralph B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Altho I arrived 1/2 ha. early, I could not check in for 20 mini. because I was egnored by the recepcionist... I was surprised, When someone walked up behind me, and the rep. asked if she was checking in..20 min for me..30 second for the other person.
Joni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Timely
Shyan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great and on time!
Janis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great front desk service! Dr. Hoer is excellent when explaining what is happening to you and what kind of plan to fix it.
Melvin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Good physician - Listens and explains well.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Was a great visit. Dr H prepared with info on knee replacement & gel injection. I’ll look forward to additional info on next appointment
Jayne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Hoer was very busy n I had to wait for awhile, however they got me back in a room right away I I was so happy about that for flu safety. When Dr Hoer came to my room he gave all the time needed didn't rush me n addressed all the issues needed. Would recommend him to anybody
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, takes the time to listen and answer questions, a caring physician who does a great job!!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Tait is the best! My knee and leg are better than they’ve been in decades!
Stella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Have been going to Dr. Tait for years. They are Family and I love them all. Dr. Tait is the BEST. Would not let any other Doctor touch me. Staff are all excellent.
Rose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Everything went extremely well, everyone was great.
Georgeann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
It's always a pleasant visit with Dr. Tait and his entire staff. Kudos to all
Denis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
It was quick. Dr. R Grondel was funny made me feel very comfortable. Overall great experience would definitely recommend.
Sheila P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
While I experienced a much longer wait than usual to see my doctor and felt a bit rushed during my appointment, my concerns and questions were answered and I am satisfied with the results at this stage of recovery.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I have received only the kindness and respect from all, starting from Sandy, to X-ray tech, nurses and doctors. I really appreciate you all.
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
It was very professional. Appointment was always excellent.
Vida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Hoer is the best., He has been my Dr. For over 20 years.Caring, and listening to what ever you have to say.He had done my 2knees and hip replacements.
Robert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
It has been an amazing experience. Thank you.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very good experience. The injections he gives me in my knee are painless.