Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2207 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Hoer is the best. He takes the time to listen and explain everything. He doesn't rush you out the door. Wish we gad found him sooner.
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Wallis is very professional and pro-patient. He knows his craft. Thank you for the outstanding service & treatment
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Caring and personable surgeon. Good explanation of procedures and risks.
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Received a little more information to make decisions with. Thank you
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very fast and efficient. Very friendly, and they know what they are doing.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Tait and the entire staff are amazing!
Marsha Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I think Dr Grondel is wonderful ! He Explains all the options and comes up with a great treatment plan! Have been a patient of his for years now!!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always compassionate & professional!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent
Rochelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
A pleasure working with experience professionals.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I was very pleased with the caring, professional, knowledgeable staff. They were very thorough but made me feel unrushed. My wait time to see Dr. Tait was surprisingly brief. ALL my questions were answered and any apprehension I had was calmed. The doctor's presentation about my surgery was very detailed but put in a simplistic way that I could understand. I was very impressed.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Fantastic doctor... Very kind and caring
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Hoer Is caring, explains your medical Problems and options For treatment . He is F
Candice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Wallis did my Hip replacement last year. It was a good outcome. When I broke my arm, I knew he was the one to go back to. He has a great staff also.
Vaughn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Hoer explained the entire procedure in detail, answered all my questions and most importantly genuinely cares about his patients.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional and attentive. I would refer him to patients with knee replacement. I Pam T. Is happy to be getting my right knee replace. His staff is the best.!
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Had a full knee replacement with Dr Tait. He and his staff are the best!!!
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very personable and every one I talked to gave Dr. Wallis good reviews. So far everything seems good. I start theraphy next week. I’m sure everything will be fine.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good