Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2207 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Efficient aand explained everything
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
As always, my visit was positive and productive. From Sandy at the reception desk to the X-ray techs to the assistants to Dr. Hoer, this is a first-class, too-shelf operation. I can’t say how happy and grateful I am about how well I am treated every time.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Hoer, Linda, Madeleine and the medical assistant (didn’t get her name) we’re all very attentive, friendly, and they listened! This was a second opinion needed for my daughter and we learned more in our one visit to OIH than several with two other doctors. It was a refreshing experience.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Front office was very nice upon my arrival and making follow up Dr Wallis was very good and knowledgeable about the pain I’m in I have a few questions
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
5 star service
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very efficient, knowledgeable, and quick.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
DR HOER IS A SURGEON WHO SHOWS HOW MUCH HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENT. HE IS VERY KIND AND PATIENT PHYSIAN.
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The staff was very friendly and supportive. I didn’t have to wait for my appointment-they took me right in on time! Dr. Wallis was wonderful!. Very professional, a good Communicator and made me part of the treatment process.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very friendly and answered all my questions.
Catherine K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Good but I have to wear the claw for 7 more months. It’s killing me but will tale rate it
Glenn O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
They are all with you through the whole experience 100 percent I will recommend them to everyone who asks.
Patricia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Best injections ever
Pauline O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Hoer explains the situation and gives his opinion
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
The staff are very informed, friendly, caring and patient.
Woody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I went in scheduled visit and asked if they would X-ray my Rt ankle My suspicion was right, the small bone in my rt ankle was fractured Dr.Wallis went over the X-ray with me and got me fitted with a boot that fit Dr Wallis and his staff are always ready to help
Lj M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional,friendly and helpful.
Georgia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
So happy Dr. Tait did my knees and takes care of my needs. He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes his time and you don’t feel like you are rushed in and out. His staff is wonderful, as well, and always pleasant and willing to engage in conversation. Thank you to all for the great care!
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Up to this point I couldn’t be happier!!! The entire process was as painless as possible!!! Staff were excellent!!! Dr was very good about explaining everything to expect , and listened to me and answered all my questions!!! Couldn’t ask for more from the entire team !!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Hoer is such a caring doctor. He listens to me & takes his time to diagnose my problem. And his staff is exceptional!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Doctor Tait spent time examining me and explained my neck and shoulder issues before having PA gave cortisone injection to bursitis shoulder