Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional and the results were outstanding. Also a great sense of humor. Nothing more to say.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very clean and inviting! Everyone from front desk to assistant’s are so kind. Whenever I call to make appointments they are so helpful and willing to work with my schedule.
Yvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Awesome very good service in all areas very please with everything
Crisantos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.J.Grondel and the staff are very nice and professional.I have seen great results since my surgery and I would recommend them to anyone
Dale I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone was very helpful and really treated me great
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Mitchell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great! All my questions answered and plan explained very well.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I was seen practically right away. Russel, the X-ray tech was informative & quite courteous. Lucky, the young gentleman who filled out my info was also courteous. Dr H…. he’s thee best. Always feel I’m in good hands with him.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Informative and he listens
Margrit N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
After checking in at the lobby, I was quickly taken to have X-rays. Shortly after, a medical assistant reviewed my medical history. Dr. Hoer arrived shortly after that and revealed his analysis of the X-rays, and suggested that there are two further possibilities to either have a cortisone injection or a hip replacement. I agreed to start with the cortisone injection. The entire meeting was friendly and informative.
Pamela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Only ECEPTION is your billing department, getting tired of them calling within one month inquiring on payment. We have the bank send the check on the outside of envelope it states PAYMENT ENCLOSED, the check has the account number on it and patient name. I'm sorry if they can't figure this out, we do not send in slip with a personal check, we let the bank send it, no postage for us. Please, please educated your staff to read information on check. Plus it seems like it almost takes a month to cash!
Teresa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good but a lot of waiting
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional, understanding
Jolene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Hoer takes time to listen to my concerns. He discusses treatment and asks for my input after he gives the me the possible treatments. The whole staff are friendly and helpful.
Harvey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Have been to other pain management facilities. Dr Grondel and his group are more organized and thorough than most others. The extra step they took in my situation helped to discover my problem when others could not.
Ward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent! Pleasant staff, the absolutely best doctor and incredible nurses!
Alan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Tait seemed very interested in addressing my post operative issue.
Georgeann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Everyone did an excellent job. Very pleased with the attention received from Dr. Tait and his entire staff.
Andrew John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Everyone was very pleasant
Young H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very happy with Dr. Grondel and staff. Dr. Grondel is very informative and thinks of his patients first.