Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2207 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very thorough. Dr Tait and staff are great
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Wallis is a wonderful caring man. I would recommend him to my family and friends is they need a good shoulder specialist.
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Had surgery on Elbow with Dr Grondell did and Excellent job can hardly see the scar. Rosa the secretary is also nice to talk to and maxine the nurse is also nice,did my paper work fast. Spencer the PA was also very good with me when i would see him.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Hoer is by far the most kind-hearted physician that I have encountered in the 10 years I have lived in Las Vegas. He truly cares about his patients by going well beyond what is required of a physician. His staff is AMAZING from the front office to his assistants. Everyone greets you with a smile and you feel like you are part of a family at their practice. I have been to several other Orthopedic practices and this practice is like no other. I highly recommend Dr. Hoer and his staff for your Orthopedic needs.
Jay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Great experience and very thorough!
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Tait and his Staff are exceptional.
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I feel comfortable there.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I am always grateful when an office runs smoothly and is on time. All of the staff, front desk to the "back of the house", everyone is friendly and professional.
Lucille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Awesome treatment by Bryce.
Pennie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was helpful. I didn’t have a long wait to see the doctor.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
This Dr is what I’ve been searching for for 20 years. Beyond highly recommended
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent! Unlike other facilities Dr. Hoer actually listens to and relates with his patients.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
We have a plan to decide next steps that may be necessary for Doug ! We both are comfortable today! He’s walking better already.
Marian H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Good
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
It was excellent Dr Tait makes you feel so comfortable-- so professional-- as soon as he told me I needed surgery-- I knew I was in good hands-- he showed my husband and I the video on a hip replacement there was no options bone on bone on my right hip to late for shots on right side --- Lisa took over from there gave us packet on all things needing to be done -- first step a cat scan so they can make my hip--was pleased with the way they handled everything
Deepa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Entire staff very professional.
Tina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Tait has been my surgeon thru many hip revisions over about 30 years. He is excellent and truly cares about his patients and has well trained caring staff.
Haigohe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I was lucky to be able to have Dr Tait perform my knee replacement. He is very caring about his patients. He wanted to make sure as his patient I am able to perform all my normal activities without pain or restrictions after my surgery. I will definitely go back to him for my second knee replacement.
Rose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Bradley and his nurse, Jessica, were very helpful, as well as the front office staff.
Kathleen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very happy with Dr. Tait but disappointed with billing department. They did not send my insurance bill instead they billed me. I called my insurance they said they never got a request to cover the cost ( $214.00) insurance sent me the form to get reimbursed I got the runaround. As of this date I have not received my money. I let Dr. Tait know about this.