Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2207 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Quick and efficient. Friendly and informative
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent from receptionist to assistant to doctor.
Bessie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very Knowledgeable and axing questions about my surgery
Lonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional and as pleasant as it could have been!
Winston O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Compassionate, caring professional, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Tate is more interested in making his patients feel good, and have a better quality of life than the money. Sometimes that means surgery but not always. His reputation is his the doctor to see if your previous dr messed up. Also he has a good sense of humor. When the time comes he will be the Dr. I go to for knee and/or hip surgery.
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I have been a patient for yrs and Dr Hoer is the Best!!! He has given me my life back!! He is professional, kind, explains everything possible that is right for me!!
Diane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Staff were friendly, informative and smiling. The wait time from my appointment time was much longer than I expected. All of my questions were answered and directions were great as to how to proceed with my medical plan and surgery.
Caron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Grondel is an excellent doctor who takes the time to explain exactly what is wrong and recommends what he feels would work the best for your particular problem. He is very patient and answers any questions you might have and establishes a great doctor/patient rapport. I have talked to so many people who have had Dr.Grondel and they all gave very positive recommendations. I feel so lucky to have found such a competent doctor.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
He always listens to you.
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I received a gel injection of orthovisc from Dr. Hoer. Dr.Hoer was very patient and very caring and compassionate. He made me feel at ease especially at the end when I got a little bit dizzy. He sat with me until I felt better. He is a very caring and a very nice Dr. I would definitely recommend him!
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent,Doctor explained. Everything.
Lizbeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Office staff was professional and friendly. Back office was the same. As always Dr Hoer takes time to listen, discuss and explain. Very positive experience.
Allen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Fast and friendly staff.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone is great!
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
DrHoer and his staff listen and take the time to understand and resolve your issue.
Diane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very good
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Hoer did a good job
Geralee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very good. Nice lady that did the injection
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Had a very great experience with Dr Tait n his staff. He is one of the best surgeon
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Tait was fantastic