Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2207 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Buddy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Waiting time was rather long but It wasn’t bad
Elwood S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very happy with the attention that my pain and knee where given
Tejwant M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Wonderful
Anahid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always friendly staff and Dr Wallace very friendly and respectful and kind
Shahnaz S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Every one at the office very kind and proficient.long waiting time .I still prefer to go to their office.
Martina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Most pleased with Dr. Carl Wallis who takes his time with calm demeanor, not rushing to surgery as the first option. The front desk, billing and Dr. Wallis’ assistant are all very attentive and professional.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The best!
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Georgeann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Every visit is exceptional with Dr Tait never rushed and extremely thorough
Jolene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I was in and out quickly. All staff were professional and helpful. Dr. Hoer took care of my needs and took time to answer my questions.
Patricia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Best orthopedic doctor and staff.
Kathleen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Needed to see orthopedic doc soon as had broken my wrist a few days earlier. Was able to get an appt quickly and the visit was very satisfactory. Dr. Grendel has a great bedside manor! He explained my options very thoroughly. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience all around. His scheduler, Belle, was very efficient and helpful.
Sophia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Wonderful people. They took such great care to me. If I had a medical issue that wasn't their department, they would recommend me to someplace that can with just as caring great people.
Doreen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Too much paperwork to fill out! Very friendly staff and doc was very helpful.
Amal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very knowledgeable and honest Good side manors
Royce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Listens to the issues, and appropriate questions and takes time with patient.
Jane F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I have received good care from OIH. The staff are friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wallis is quite personable for a surgeon. He listens attentively and takes my thoughts and ideas into account.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
In and out excellent young lady that gave me my injection.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Front desk always helpful, Dr. Wallis staff friendly and efficent , My shoulder replacement has been so much easier than I ever expected. I am very grateful to Dr.Walliis
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very helpful and professional