Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very informative and professional
Melvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Always professional and understanding
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Short appointment wait. Doctor was thorough and I did not feel rushed.
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Each time I had an appointment with Dr. Wallis, he had a very friendly, pleasant, informative demeanor, and always answered any questions I had regarding my broken wrist. He seemed cautious with his care, making sure I was healed enough for each next step. In addition, I never had to wait more than a minimum amount of time. His office staff members were all very friendly and pleasant, as well! I felt like I received excellent care and would highly recommend Dr. Wallis and his staff!
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Tait and his whole crew were 10 stars from start to finish! Could not have had a better, nicer, excellent doctor!!! No words can describe how wonderful I was treated with excellent results!! I would recommend Dr. Tait to anyone looking for the very best of the rest!!
Diana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Good
Stacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Staff and dr we’re very knowledgeable and efficient
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Hoer is an outstanding doctor and is extremely caring and listens to his patients. All if his staff are very friendly and helpful.
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excellent
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Great doctor and experience! Dr. Hoer is very patient, listens to your concerns and shows concern for whatever you are at the visit to discuss. I have had the best experience at this practice with both Dr. Hoer and the Staff. Thank you for caring and hiring excellent staff.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Hoer listens and takes the time needed to determine a successful treatment. I appreciate his years of experience and knowledge. His staff are confident and kind.
Jan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
My entire experience and relationships with everyone involved has been wonderful. The same goes for the surgery and hospital stay . Very good experience .
Jo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
ONLY doctor I have ever been to that is painless with his knee injections KNOWLEDGEABLE!!! Professional And has a staff that matches his excellence
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Trusting my doctor is very important to me. Dr Tait’s experience and the confidence that he gives is invaluable. From the moment my TKR was scheduled everything it is so well planned that no step is missed; his staff is wonderful. After going through my right knee TKR the experience and results were beyond my expectations. I am ready to go through my left knee TKR knowing I’m in the hands of the Best doctor in Nevada.
Laureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
extremely professional and kind. Never seemed hurried yet was running on time
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Top notch Dr
Russell V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very comforting, professional, and Efficient
Darlene U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Staff is efficient and caring. Dr. Wallis was highly recommended by other orthopedic surgeons.
Edgardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Had an appointment with Dr Wallis regarding both of my knee issue . He gave me thorough information on my options on how to deal with my knee issues . Dr Wallis took care of my 96 year old Mothers broken right humour fracture and he did a good job and very impressed with him . I’m putting my trust in him taking care of my knee problems .
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Everyone was so nice and so helpful in explaining everything