Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Once I was able to meet with Dr. Tait. Everything moved like a well oiled machine. Very satisfied.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Tait was informative and relates well to patients. X-ray technician was good. Everybody was on time. Dr Tait is a good surgeon. I am doing well after my knee replacement.
Ansela C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very pleased with my initial visit. with Dr Tait. He was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I highly recommend him!
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Robrt Tait and his staff is wonderful. I won't go anywhere else.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Professional, caring and attentive.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Tait takes all the time you need. He explains everything thoroughly. The first surgeon I saw took no time at all and was very condescending. Not Dr. Tait! He is very respectful.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
The office staff are nice responsive and timely. Both Dr Tait and Bryce are nice, informative, answer all questions. I did not feel rushed and both were attentive to my problems. Thank you to both Bryce and Dr Tait for
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Tait seems to take personal interest in my health. He replaced my left hip 19 years ago and it is tall going strong. I trust him implicitly to replace my left shoulder that will be needed in the future. He takes time with his patients.
Volare B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Appointments always handled in a timely manner. Even with X-rays I was in and out in 30 minutes. Very considerate of my time every time.
Sheryle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Tait is the best! He did an excellent job on my knee 10 years ago so now the other knee needs attention. I trust him totally. Also he is the best to listen and let the patient ask questions!
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Excellent
Marjorie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Appointments run on time! Calls are returned. Everyone who works in the office are extremely polite. It is easy to find the office and there is plenty of parking. I highly recommend the doctors and the entire office staff!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Very professional and pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Tate to anyone that needs orthopedic care
Iris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Everything went well. The doctor was on time for appointments.
Susan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Pleasant and very knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy in any way
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Got a full knee replacement and everything going very well,and healing quicker than excpected. Very pleased with the outcome,and friendly knowladgable staff. Now need surgery on other knee,and feeling completly confident on next surgery giong into it with Dr. Wallis experiance and from the outcome of surgery recently had with Dr. Wallis. Comforting and easy going through the entire process of recent full knee replacement. Thankyou thankyou
Albert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Great
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I really like Dr. Wallis. I saw him for the first time in March 2023 when I suffered a terrible shoulder injury from a nasty fall that required shoulder replacement surgery. I was happy with the surgery and my follow up appointments. He was honest & forthright with me regarding my recovery. He has a great "bedside manner." Because of that I recommended him to a close friend of mine who also had a shoulder issue, not as serious as mine, but appreciated his services. In the 9 months since that injury, I've had a painful hip that I also sought his services for. Again, he was direct about the diagnosis and recommended PT treatment. The office personnel are friendly and generally on time. I also appreciate that he has on site Xray available.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
My first interaction with Dr. Tait was very positive. I was very happy with his diagnosis of my problem and much relieved that no invasive action is necessary at this point.