Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2207 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Nice staff and a plan to get relief
Joanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant,and as always very professional. No long waiting times and make you feel very comfortable. Attentive to your needs. I would recommend Dr Wallis to anyone who is having knee, hip or any joint problems. In my opinion he is the best.
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
It’s in a nice quiet office with a very friendly staff.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Satisfied
Jerry B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Overall your care was very good but I,m not very happy with the constant tingleing in my left foot, both top and bottom....Help!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Grondel and his primary assistant actually listen to you as opposed to the vast majority of doctors in Clark County!
Rajan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great experience all around from check in, during the visit and with the Dr Wallis himself.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
This was my six week postop appointment for my right hip surgery. I am always treated with respect and a genuine interest for my condition whenever I’m in the office. The receptionist for Dr. Grondel Is the best he has ever had. The PA-C is awesome as well. I’ve been coming here for years for different body parts that have required surgery.
Gayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Wallis is a caring, knowledgeable and helpful physician.
Lynda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Wallis answered all of my questions And took into account my special needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Wallis and his team.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Wallis was very knowledgeable. If I have problems again with my knees I will be seeing him.
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
Sergio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I had a very good experience with Dr. Grondel. He thoroughly explained to me my condition. He made me very relaxed and comfortable.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
The staff is always so nice and understanding
Catherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
He is such a great listener and provides thorough and complete answers to all questions.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Wallis answers all my questions and concerns. I am very happy with the care I have received. Would recommend him highly.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Professional and direct in his conclusions. He answered all my questions and made recommendations for my recovery.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Very satisfied! Would recommend Dr. Grondel to anyone who needs surgery!
Susan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
My only complaint is the wait time...Never seen promptly..Yesterday was 45 min wait in the exam room! He is a good Doctor .My Surgery went well
Vernon N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Wallis was everything I had expected from a professional. He and his staff were very informative and caring during my contacts with them. I felt very comfortable having my knee replacement surgery performed by Dr. Wallis.