Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
dr. Hoer is great
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
All aspects of my visit was very professional and informative of the upcoming surgery. Every representative in this group are friendly and patient. I would recommend this practice.
Julianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
This was my first series of gel shots, cortisone 2 weeks prior.... I am very happy and hope to continue to feel relief from the pain I’ve been in for many months.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Great!
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Good listener. Strives to ease your pain according to your physical condition
Gregory S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Surgery went well- everyone was professional & understanding- shoulder has healed & I am back to my regular regimen
Adele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I was well taken care of
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Very organized. Short wait. Right to the point! Everything scheduled on first visit.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Wallis was very professional and approachable. I was very satisfied with the visit.
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I had many questions about my pending double knee replacement. Dr. Grondel answered all with integrity-not just what I wanted to hear. For example, some questions were answered with”maybe” and my question about pain was answered with “yes”. And we discussed pain management. Dr. Grondel was reassuring and said more than once that I would do well. Dr. Grondel’s credentials are impeccable and his honesty and calm manner is reassuring.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Wallis was recommended for reverse shoulder replacement. My surgery was six weeks ago and although the first two weeks in recovery were uncomfortable with physical therapy my shoulder is healing and my range of motion has greatly improved. Dr. Wallis is an attentive surgeon and experienced in this procedure. I had confidence in his ability and would highly recommend him. My first post-op visit was yesterday and I have been cleared to discard the brace! I look forward to getting my life back. Thanks, Dr. Wallis and team.
Dawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Always very knowledgeable and helpful.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Grandell is the best!
Eunsook S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Everything went smoothly
Suzy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Very experienced
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
The office there is so efficient. I hardly wait at all in the waiting room, and only a few are there. Staff and Dr. Grondel are friendly and want to help you understand "the plan". Highly recommend.
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Melissa was great with removing my staples
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
It was one of the BEST medical visits I have ever had! From the moment I walked in to a beautiful clean, peaceful environment with a sweet person checking me in. The Xray tech was outstanding! The Dr's assistant was very kind, thorough and thoughtful. Dr Wallis was fantastic! I appreciated his patience, his bedside manor was exceptional. I loved how he took the time to explain things, view xrays and explained options. Answered any / all questions. Super impressed!
Barry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent experience up front and honest answers to my questions
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
From the minute I walked into the waiting room, I til I walked out, it was a very good experience. Everybody, including De. Grondel took the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend this CB office.