Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Grondel is a exceptional Doctor and Man. I will truly miss him. I am to see Dr. Wallis. Thankfully Yours. Donna Washington.
Carolee S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
It was a good visit. Nice to see the actual Doctor. He ordered my shots and the technicians were very good administrating them. Kudos to the xray tech. Also.
Santa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Tait is thorough and has an excellent disposition.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Short waiting time. Doctor Hoer and his assistant took their time and listened to and answered all my questions. I would recommend Dr Hoer and his associates to any one needing an orthopedic doctor.
Govvana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Great staff! Great doctor! I am starting to walk now but very slow it’s a process.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Grondell is fantastic. He is honest, thorough and answers all your questions. Excellent with follow up.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Good
Joanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
My experience exceeded all expectations. Initially the call to make the appointment was handled courteously and friendly. Upon arrival I was greeted in a welcoming professional manner. The young man that pre-screened my visit was diligent in asking his questions, thereby paving the way to added issues concerning my visit. The Xray Tech was thorough and friendly. After discussing my issues with Dr. Hoer I was pleased with the plan for my condition. I look forward to working with Dr.Hoer and his team in the future. Thank you
Joe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
A+++ GREAT OFFICE
Lora N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Fast friendly service.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
I am so impressed with Dr Hoer....he called me at home to go over my X-rays and past MRI again and is concerned about me. I didn’t know where to turn from here I have been in pain for a year and it was like no one was listening to me !!! He is awesome and has very good patient service. I would recommend him to everyone and will. Drs like him are unheard of now a days. I hope you appreciate him as I do Thank you Rose Marburger
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Hoer is the Best !! Everyone said I was to young to have knees replaced,(60) but Dr. Hoer has given me 10 yrs. of quality life I wouldn't of had.. Huge Thanks !!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Everyone at the office is always very friendly and professional. Very satisfied.
James O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
2 years post (ceramic) knee replacement, still experiencing pain. Dr. Tait has not abandoned me is still testing & counseling me.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Always a pleasant experience
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Tait was interested in my progress and concerns. He explained the healing will continue.
Brad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Never had a Bad experience when I've gone to doctors Hoer’s office.
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Hoer is the BEST! I highly recommend him.He has performed surgery on my wife, mother in-law and I. We have highly recommended him to friends as well... Norman Kaufman
Janis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Really efficient and nice check-in with staff helping me. Excellent X-ray Technician. And of course, Dr. Hoer is as efficient, nice and personable as always.
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Hoer is very personable. He listens to your concerns and will explain to you what he thinks your issue might be and will recommend a plan that will possibly work for you. He’s very conservative on treatments before you possibly might need a surgical procedure done. I trust him completely.