Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Everyone was helpful and courteous
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Straight forward to the point, he tells you like it is and doesn't rush you in & out. Answers all questions you may have. I've had nothing but exceptional experiences with Dr. Tait.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
GREAT
Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I have my life back thanks to Dr. Wallis. He performed my left hip replacement and now, I have full motion again. It feels so good to be able to do the things that I was not able to to for many, many years. Thanks Dr. Wallis! You are my hero! Ruben
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Informative and brief. Appreciated both the diagnosis and a prognosis.
Hazel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Kind and professional
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everyone was very professional and supportive. I believe I am in the best place possible and my surgery will go smoothly.
Tonez B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr.Tait is a very experienced professional and you can tell he cares. Without a doubt I have put my trust in him and will recommend him to others. Tonez Beatty
Dwight W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent care and staff is always nice and friendly
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent surgeon and excellent post-op follow-through. That's what counts. The ONLY problem and this is rather annoying, is that there is no programmed means for patients to disrobe and don paper clothes before x-ray. No designated room for disrobing (the last time I was sent to the rest room- happily it was relatively clean) , and NO place to store clothes or valuable. Finally, one walks down a (very) public hallway in one's paper shorts, clutching one's clothes and valuables, to and from the x-ray room.
Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Grondel replaced my husband’s knee and operated on my meniscus. The operations went extremely well, and we were so lucky to have him as our surgeon. He is extremely knowledgeable , compassionate, and pleasant. We will miss him, but we are happy for him, and wish him all the best!
Glenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Awesome looking forward for my surgery
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Feet very comfortable with Dr. Tate and the explanation of shoulder reconstruction
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very nice and fast and very good they know what they are doing
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Awesome Doctor and Staff! Thank you all so much!
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Tait is very patient and answered all my questions. Staff is well organized and efficient. Wait time was quick. Dr. Tait did a total knee in 2020 and if I need the other knee done I would not hesitate to have him do the surgery.
Manferd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Runs well
Hazel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Every one is so professional. They showed kindness.
Marita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great doctor.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Was provided future recommendations for post surgery knee pain.