Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
2065 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2065 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The doctor takes care of business, very professional.
Lewis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Hoer has an excellent professional reputation which is why I chose to see him for my two torn knee meniscuses. He sent me for an MRi and took x-rays which showed severe arthritic changes in the knee. We started with an injection that was painless to the point that I joked that he hadn’t given me the injection. He showed a good sense of humor. A few months later when the pain returned I decided to investigate surgical options. Dr. Hoer spent a bunch of time explaining to me the difference between a total knee replacement and arthroscopy. I chose the arthroscopy which is scheduled in the future. I feel very confident in Dr. Hoer’s surgical acumen, given what my referring internist told me about how skilled and ethical he is. I’m confident that my arthroscopy will limit my pain and provide me greater functionality. Eventually, I will likely need a total knee replacement because I need one today. I just don’t want to go through a much longer and rougher rehabilitation at this time.
Rick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great Doctor! Minimal pain, and fast recovery! I can’t thank him and his team enough and would highly recommend them.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Wallis is my favorite specialist of all the doctors that I have seen for various issues! Kind, personable, knowledgeable.
Joachim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very good
Jackie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Tait has a wonderful staff. I have the utmost trust in all.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
The best!
Jackie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Personal, attention, excellent service
Donna M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I met saw Dr. Wallis for my hip. He did abGreat job. And now I’m returning for my third knee replacement. I was told by other Drs. About my knee issues and they said Dr. Wallis is best for this! He’s done miracles with knees. Great staff too! Looking forward to walking again without pain.
Patricia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very professional and knowledgeable
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Hoer is outstanding. He explains everything in detail and also shows pictures as he explains the procedure. I have full confidence in his medical recommendations. Dr Hoer was also given high praise by a previous patient of his. His staff is also excellent.
Moniro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
So far so good.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Staff was very helpful and Dr Tait explained everything in detail. Great nurses and environment.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great practice from the Administration team, Nurses and the Dr. They were efficient and coordinated
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Appointment was on time. Everyone was friendly and I’m impressed with Dr.Wallis.
Angelo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The best!
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Tait is amazing ……so kind…so understanding….so knowledgeable and so effective! I respect Dr Tait so much!
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The doctor and office staff were all informative, patient, and all around wonderful.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Hoer Was incredibly thorough with an excellent explanation of all my questions. He explained what surgery I need and why and recovery and all. Overall, I was very satisfied with this doctor. The office is also very pleasant clean and the receptionist are very nice. Nice.
Winifred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
As always excellent