Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

322 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irwin S.
Submitted 01/20/22
All Good. Waited longer than.usual but good
Erlinda F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good excellent very recommendable
Susan C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have always had a great experience when I visit this office
Robert B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Tait and staff are skilled, compassionate,and professional. Especially skilled, no one is better at orthopedic surgery.Thank you Dr. Tait, both my knee and shoulder are function again.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone at OIH is very professional and courteous.
Russell R.
Submitted 01/18/22
courteous Staff. Dr Tait explained carefully my condition and his recommendations
John N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Professional and capable practice with great people in it! OIH is fantastic and so are Dr. Tait, Bryce Nelson and the entire staff!
Robert N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good
Vanessia W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Grondel is very professional and also a straight shooter, I feel in my spirit he has compassion for patients past just the bedside manners of a doctor getting and making money figures to eat or drive the latest car, As for his staff they to are professional and polite with caring manners, Patrick his assistant puts a smile on your face, Rachel in exrays was very concerned and likeable, actually their is an assistant that stands out I just forgot her name she truly needs a raise or promotion she has been with him many years he also did her grandmothers knee. At this present time I have nothing negative to say, im one who vibes from a positive place.. And trust I've had many Dr. Who felt I was just a number and I did the correct thing by just leaving and praying for them.. As well his office is clean and relaxing that's a plus positive.. Yes im a new patient, and in all honesty being new we generally have nothing ill to say, However I standby my energy and at this present moment im happy I chose Dr. Grondel and im in the right place.. Amen, Amin, Ash'e, Aho
Diana R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Incredible doctor
Mari K.
Submitted 01/17/22
My appointment was at 930 got in for my X-rays at 925 then Then waited until 1030 and the doctor came in was a little upset about that but otherwise I love the practice I see other doctors there it’s a great group of doctors also I was the first appointment at 9:30 but didn’t get seen until 1030
Richard Alexander M.
Submitted 01/15/22
So far, so good. I've met with Dr. Wallis and his assistant, Jessica, and they have both taken all the time necessary to answer my questions and explain the surgery. If all goes as they have explained, I will be very happy. Kudos to Jessica for promptly returning my calls and explaining what was needed to get VA approval.
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always there for patients!
Gustavo O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent.
Tommie W.
Submitted 01/14/22
It was fantastic! Was happy I waited to see Dr. Tait. Everyone was so wonderful from the front desk to everyone in back.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent
Kyle B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone was very professional, and Dr Wallis explained everything so well. Great team there!
Joann I.
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly, efficient, helpful, understanding. Dr. Tait was highlyrecommended to me and I am happy to have found OIH.
John C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional, very efficient.
Troy B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best doctor ever,guy knows his stuff