Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

126 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tauno L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Grondel tells you what you should do to prevent further surgery. Like his blunt conversation concerning your condition. T
Marla D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr.Grondel do everything he can to prevent me from having surgery and surgery is not always guaranteed to relieve pain
Froilan A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good service. Thanks
Robin G.
Submitted 07/28/21
And the office staff were friendly and helpful.
Robin G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Wallis is great! I had a total knee replacement surgery six weeks ago. It was much better than I had heard it would be.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly and professional and knowledgeable - that’s exactly what you want from a doctor and you get it here.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Staff was efficient and on time. Dr Grondel was great and answered all my questions.
Sherry H.
Submitted 07/28/21
This was my first visit to Dr Grondel. I left with full confidence in him. He took his time, answered all my concerns and questions.
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/28/21
First time visit with Dr. Wallis. He explained things well and I was satisfied with the visit. He was thorough and sincere.
Neil E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Christopher G.
Submitted 07/25/21
Could not walk without pain, Dr. Wallis performed knee surgery in March and the referred me for back surgery in June. I am walking pain free and enjoying each day.
Georgia M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great. Wait time in both areas was short. Informative, lengthy visit with the Doctor
Dona R.
Submitted 07/20/21
I am very pleased with everyone I encountered. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Wallis is very impressive and listened to what I had to say. Wished that I had seen him years ago!
Laura C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent customer service by everyone! The techs were friendly, kind and courteous. I really appreciate the caring spirit Dr. Grondel showed me throughout the entire process. He was patient, kind and reassuring. I feel so blessed to be in his care. I'm extremely thankful and confident the Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson under the guidance of Dr. Robert J. Grondel will help me heal and recover from my injury. Wish I had found them sooner, but I'm thankful the Angels directed me there now.
Maria G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everything was new for me.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Swift and efficient!
David M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Wallis gave me confidence that I feel like he could do a excellent surgery so I could get back to a much needed quality of life again !! Also I very pleased with Ana and the rest of your staff !! Thank you very much !! David M.
Peter G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Thanks to Dr Wallis, he got rid of my husband’s infection, after 4 surgeries. We owe everything to him. He is the best. I would give him 11 stars if I could.
Leo C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Wallis was OUTSTANDING. His assistant, Jenifer was lovely as well. Extremely caring and knowledgeable. Thanks
Annette P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Grondel is the very best! Any patient would wish for Dr. Grondel to be their doctor when going for knee surgery especially with my underlining conditions and being at a higher risk. Thank you Dr. Grondel for your excellence and thoroughness and explaining everything to me. Also, I would like to thank Spencer and the entire staff for being the very Best!! They are so kind and patient and always so friendly making you feel so comfortable being in their office.