Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

159 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 09/21/21
He was nice
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Wallis is a fabulous ortho surgeon! Fixed me up after a femur and wrist break, I am as good as new thanks to him! Very personable, friendly and compassionate! I am sad I won’t get to see him anymore but I do not want any more broken bones!!
Joann M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good experience with doctor and staff.
Georgia M.
Submitted 09/17/21
No wait time and took time for all my questions
Teresa V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone was grt Alittle of a wait in waiting rm for dr
Dona R.
Submitted 09/15/21
I would certainly recommend anyone to see Dr. Wallis. Nice personality and he really listens.
Sandra T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Wallis and his staff are the best I am very pleased with the treatment I received from Dr Wallis
Ernest C.
Submitted 09/15/21
First time in. We appreciated the good service
Gloria B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Pleasant dr. Pleasant staff.
Judy B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Grondel is more than knowledgeable and a great doctor.
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/10/21
The staff and Dr Grondel so very helpful and understanding. On the road to no pain in my knees
Linda C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything went well. Got the answers, I needed.
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Nice staff and a plan to get relief
Joanna B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant,and as always very professional. No long waiting times and make you feel very comfortable. Attentive to your needs. I would recommend Dr Wallis to anyone who is having knee, hip or any joint problems. In my opinion he is the best.
Steve T.
Submitted 08/31/21
It’s in a nice quiet office with a very friendly staff.
David K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Satisfied
Jerry B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Overall your care was very good but I,m not very happy with the constant tingleing in my left foot, both top and bottom....Help!
Michael F.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Grondel and his primary assistant actually listen to you as opposed to the vast majority of doctors in Clark County!
Rajan B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great experience all around from check in, during the visit and with the Dr Wallis himself.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/24/21
This was my six week postop appointment for my right hip surgery. I am always treated with respect and a genuine interest for my condition whenever I’m in the office. The receptionist for Dr. Grondel Is the best he has ever had. The PA-C is awesome as well. I’ve been coming here for years for different body parts that have required surgery.