Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
1057 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Excellent, didn't have to wait!!!!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I have Recommended your practice, Doctor Tait to many of my friends for his expertise and also his great explanation. the people that he works with are all so helpful and kind couldn’t ask for a better knee surgeon.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very close to appointment time called to see Dr. Masked as requested. Through surgery details covered by Dr. Copious pictures reviewed. Thank you.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The doctor and staff are the best. All went well
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
A Doctor who cares!!!!! Rare to find , almost impossible to find in Las Vegas.
Davette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
On yime, great experience
Nicholas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
waiting time minimal / good communication via email and phone / Dr Tait great knowledge, patience, sense of humor
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very rapid service-was called in for injection after a five minute wait. Everyone very pleasant and professional.
Donald D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Staff and Doctor very prompt with scheduled appointment
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Had a tough right shoulder rotator cuff tear, scope fix 4 mo. back. Amazed how well the healing process has proceeded. Dr. Tait performed a hero left knee revision few years back. Wouldn't trust another Orthopedic surgeon !!! Absolutely the best
Reid W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very nice, explained everything well and included me in the decision of care.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Your one stop shop for great care!
Perla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very caring and professional
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Wonderful Doctor, great staff. Thanks for taking away some of my pain. 2 more needles and I should’ve much better, I am sure. Thank you and God bless you, Have a beautiful Thanksgiving.
Ardwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Always thoroough
Bertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
All good. A very nice Doctor
Adalberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I will not say Dr Hoer is a caring, professional and competent Doctor. He is an amazing human being that cares for his patients and staff and happens to practices medicine. I have know Dr Hoer for many years as he treated my wife and did a great job treating my knee problem. He is patient, talented, humble and the staff is always a reflection of their leader. You need more stars for this review!! God bless his complete practice.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
As always it was informative. Staff was kind with true smiles. Dr. Tait took the time to listen to my concerns. He then took the time to explain what was happening to me and the course of action. My husband and I have had our knees by him. We refer all our friends!!
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everyone was nice, layed back, and professional at the same time. Dr Hoer was the same
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Knowledgeable polite caring explains