Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson -  - Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthroscopy, & Sports Medicine located in Henderson, NV

800 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Hoer is wonderful. He has given me so many options to relive the pain in my knees. Using surgery as my last resort. His PA Jared is great. The staff is very friendly & helpful. Highly recommend.
Howard M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great service
Ellen W.
Submitted 08/05/22
This is the most friendly and professional office that I have ever been to. Dr Hoer and his staff are all great!
Esther E.
Submitted 08/05/22
I am very happy with the plan we are implementing. The light at the end of the tunnell
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional staff….Friendly and Knowledgeable
Susan R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very pleasant and friendly personnel
Deven K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very quick and efficient
Robert O.
Submitted 08/05/22
Seemed thorough
Gary N.
Submitted 08/05/22
Awesome
David A.
Submitted 08/04/22
16 months ago I had a knee replacement. It broke and I was never informed by the past surgeon of a problem. A Dear friend of mine had her knees replaced by Dr. Tait and loved him. Dr. Tait replaced my bad, and 7 weeks later I am walking like I still can not believe!!! 5 STAR ALL THE WAY. My only regret is I didn’t meet him 2 years earlier.
Mary F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Appointment with doctor was fine but I didn't appreciate having to wait one hour to see the doctor. My time is also valuable
James M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Office visit less than 30 minutes including xrays. Great visit.
Ana M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good experience !
Buddy K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Waiting time was rather long but It wasn’t bad
Elwood S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very happy with the attention that my pain and knee where given
Tejwant M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Wonderful
Anahid M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always friendly staff and Dr Wallace very friendly and respectful and kind
Shahnaz S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Every one at the office very kind and proficient.long waiting time .I still prefer to go to their office.
Martina C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Most pleased with Dr. Carl Wallis who takes his time with calm demeanor, not rushing to surgery as the first option. The front desk, billing and Dr. Wallis’ assistant are all very attentive and professional.
Nancy F.
Submitted 08/03/22
The best!